+61 2 9967 0644
Hours M-F 900 - 1600
Sa 930 - 1230


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Arrow Through the Heart

Arrow Through the Heart [Bird]

Quick Overview

This is the long-awaited third book in David Bird's Robin Hood bridge story series.

Availability: In stock

Ask a question

* Required Fields



A book for for all David Birds fans, this delightbook book includes 27 short stories and 113 carefully constructed deals. The hands feature Robin Hood, his gang of bridge-playing outlaws and Maid Marian as well as their arch-enemies, the Sheriff of Nottingham and Sir Guy of Gisborne, plus the usual gang of priests, nuns, soldiers, serfs, horse traders, bishops, barmaids, young girls and ladies of the court who join in the fun.

This book of all new stories is beatifully illustrated by Marguerite Lihou.

Additional Information

Author David Bird
Difficulty Everyone
Topic Humour & Whimsey
Publisher Master Point Press
Date Published 2016
Pages 200

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Product Questions

No Questions